coffeesnobs BeanBay
Roasted Coffee | Green Coffee | Tea Tisanes | Cocoa Chai | Snob Wear | Behmor Roaster | & Other Stuff

Thread: Best espresso machine under $400

Best espresso machine under $400

Cafelat Coffee Tamper and Accessories
    Hi all,

Hoping you could help please. *I am a relative newbie to the world of coffee making and am wanting to buy the hubby a decent espresso machine for Christmas, preferrably under $400.

Ive done a small amount of research and have come up with a couple of recommendations. *First being the Breville Ikon (although cant find information of this on their web site) and also a couple of good Sunbeam models.

Are these good choices? *Are there any others that I should be looking into and any particular features?

Many thanks for your help.

Ginny

brett230873

Re: Best espresso machine under $400

Quote Originally Posted by 27292E2E3972707170400 link=1289415733/0#0 date=1289415733
    Hi all,

Hoping you could help please.I am a relative newbie to the world of coffee making and am wanting to buy the hubby a decent espresso machine for Christmas, preferrably under $400.

Ive done a small amount of research and have come up with a couple of recommendations.First being the Breville Ikon (although cant find information of this on their web site) and also a couple of good Sunbeam models.

Are these good choices?Are there any others that I should be looking into and any particular features?

Many thanks for your help.