Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 150 of 355
Like Tree124Likes

Thread: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

  1. #101
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    I am roasting on a Diedrich roaster today, and will upgrade to a larger roaster soon. I have a few questions conserning the Has Garanti roaster, it is the 5 and 10 kg roaster I am considering.

    1. Do they roast full batch without problems.
    2. Do you roast with constant airflow, or do you use the airflow to regulate temp-changes(as I do on the Diedrich)?
    3. Does it have a gas pressure gauge?

    And any pro/cons of the Has Garanti are velcome:-)

    Regards,
    Gismar

  2. #102
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Hi Gismar

    Were both up early! In response to your questions...

    Quote Originally Posted by 59776D737F6C1E0 link=1245553678/101#101 date=1284750746
    1. Do they roast full batch without problems.
    Yes, they do. *Pre 2009 models had difficulty doing so, however there have been several modifications made that enable the HG to roast the rated batch sizes comfortably.

    Quote Originally Posted by 59776D737F6C1E0 link=1245553678/101#101 date=1284750746
    2. Do you roast with constant airflow, or do you use the airflow to regulate temp-changes(as I do on the Diedrich)?
    The choice is really yours. You can roast with a full range of airflow in the same way as the Diedrich. *The rear of the drum on the HG is perforated and in my experience, the HG has a quicker response time than the Diedrich (I used to roast with one) both to gas and airflow changes.

    Quote Originally Posted by 59776D737F6C1E0 link=1245553678/101#101 date=1284750746
    3. Does it have a gas pressure gauge?
    We do recommend the addition of a low pressure gas gauge - without one you are really flying blind. *These can be fitted at any stage, and when installed while setting up the roaster, they are provided at cost price.

    Ill leave the pros and cons for others to mention!





  3. #103
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    36

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Hi,

    I have had my 5kg HG for about 4-5 years now. We have won multiple medals (for what its worth), and it has not missed a beat.

    I recently upgraded the gas train to Marks new (new for me) design. I think it works even better than the old 70kpa system.

    What I found great about the experience is that Mark was available to answer all of my questions. He knows the roasters backwards. When starting up this is really important. The importance of back up cannot be understated.

    I have learnt a few new techniques when it comes to roasting from Mark.

    My second crack

    Martin.




  4. #104
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    236

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    I have to agree with Den, the current model will roast to full batch size with no problem and temp can be varied via airflow reliably.

    The gas gauge is a must too, you can almost roast via the gauge once you get to know your setup.

  5. #105
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Thank you for your answers, most appreciated.

    I live in Norway, and google took me to the other side of the planet. I havent found one other forum or site who has this much info about the Has Garanti roaster.

    As I said in my firs post, Im interested in pro and cons:-)

    Regards,
    Gismar.

  6. #106
    CoffeeSnobs Owner Andy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    15,612
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 604E544A4655270 link=1245553678/105#105 date=1284804774
    I live in Norway
    That will be the gotcha Gismar as the gas train is highly modified on the ground here by Coffee Roasters Australia.

    Im sure if you do buy one that Mark at Coffee Roasters could help with some advice or which parts you should source locally.


  7. #107
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    I was going through the testemonials on the coffeeroasters.com.au and I saw that one guy had upgraded to "modulating burners". If someone could explain that I would be greatful:-)

    Is there other upgrades one should do, and can these upgrades be done at the factory or is this something that is only done in your country?

  8. #108
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 78564C525E4D3F0 link=1245553678/107#107 date=1285050897
    I was going through the testemonials on the coffeeroasters.com.au and I saw that one guy had upgraded to "modulating burners". If someone could explain that I would be greatful:-)

    Is there other upgrades one should do, and can these upgrades be done at the factory or is this something that is only done in your country?
    Hi Gismar,

    Our Has Garanti roasters arrive with no gas train wahtsoever into Australia. All gas work is Australia specific as is the overwhelming majority of electrical work.

    There machine be something similar available in your country. Best to speak with your local importer.

    Chris

  9. #109
    Site Sponsor
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    93

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    The info from Andy is right Gismar. We do the complete gas system and a large majority of the electricals here as it is the only way to ensure the machines work optimally in the country of installation and comply with regulations. We prefer to do it ourselves here so we can maintain quality control.

    A modulating burner is just a motor on the gas valve that regulates the working pressure of the burner. It allows the user to operate the burner via the temperature controller. Otherwise you operate it manually at the gas valve. Both ways have their pros and cons and can suit different scenarios.

    A lot of the time we modify the machines to suit the individual and also conduct modifications after installation based on what the roaster wants to achieve. I would suggest working back from what you want to achieve as you are already established so you probably have a roasting style that you dont want to deviate too much from. This way you dont spend more than you have to on features that you may not utilise. Sometimes too many features and functions can overcomplicate the process and the costs will start to go up.

    Cheers

  10. #110
    Senior Member skydragondave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    105

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Hi, Can anyone supply a service manual for our HG5 or at least outline maintenance/adjustment procedures for the cooling tray arms? Also would be curious to know how you all are keeping the cooling tray holes open as clearing them out by hand is tedious work. Stainless wire brush? Much appreciated, D

  11. #111
    Senior Member Dennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4,512

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 223A28352330363E3F35302734510 link=1245553678/110#110 date=1286943633
    how you all are keeping the cooling tray holes open
    A vacuum cleaner works for me. ;)

    Quote Originally Posted by 223A28352330363E3F35302734510 link=1245553678/110#110 date=1286943633
    Can anyone supply a service manual for our HG5 or at least outline maintenance/adjustment procedures for the cooling tray arms?
    The cooling tray arms can, but have never needed adjustment on mine. Best to send Mark from Coffee Roasters Australia an email with the serial number of your roaster or give him a call.


  12. #112
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    89

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    The screen size on HGs cooling trays are a bit larger than some other brands of roasters (particularly the German-built units) and therefore dont tend to clog up as often - so you are pretty lucky there.

    As Dennis mentioned - a good strong vacuum cleaner is best. I sometimes use a large tuff plastic/nylon brush that you can get at Bunnings for about $10 and push downwards - always good for those stubborn bits. My Geisen comes with a special circular cleaning roller that matches the screen gauge of the cooling tray but its a pain to use, so the vacuum cleaner does it in a fraction of the time.

    Personally, I wouldnt use a wire brush - at least not regularly, regularly, perhaps just a few times a year. Although its a tough stainless, you dont really want to scuff the surface as this will only cause abrasions where over time the grit from the beans will lodge and affect the overall look of your roaster.

    In terms of cooler tray agitator arms, when I owned a HG10 the arm adjustment is pretty straight forward system and shouldnt need explanation - just loosen the allen screws and move the arm into a position that ensure the teflon blade is just touching the tray without too much pressure applied.

    Make sure you test it a few times before you fire up the roaster to check the resistance is not scraping too severely and than the blades are providing a full sweep action for an end result of no beans left once the tray shute has been opened for a minute or so and numerous sweeps have deflected the beans out via the shute.

    If your blades have been worn down, you can buy 40mm wide 1m strip (I think from memory it was 4mm, but you better check) friction resistant teflon that can withstand up to 250 degrees - its not cheap, but you can get quite a few sets of blades out of it. Easy to cut into shape with a hacksaw or Mark has the spares that can be fitted straight on.

    Generally, you should be getting 5-10 ton (even more) from each set of blades and typically the outside blades wear faster for obvious reasons - so just like a car, you rotate the blades. If they are wearing quickly, or changing shape due to heat (melting) chances are you may have the wrong material used as the blade.

    Replacing the blades is best done by removing the central nut on the agitator spindle with a 10" or 12" shifter - that way you can preserve the positioning of the arms and have easy access to remove and fit new blades.


  13. #113
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Port Fairy
    Posts
    2,993

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Time for a new user name CB if you want to sell a few retail ;D COngrats on the new toy too :)

  14. #114
    Senior Member greenman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    3,051

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 715A53404057566D7057535C41320 link=1245553678/112#112 date=1289299464
    Hi All,

    I am proud to announce that I have finally made the plunge, no pun intended , into purchasing a Has Garanti HSR10 10KG *shop roaster.

    Kudos goes out to Dennis from CuppaCoffee for his excellent advice and guidance throughout the whole process.

    I can recommend Dennis highly.

    Looking forward to the journey, will keep you all posted.

    Rgds,

    CB
    congrats on your new roaster CB I look forward to reading about your roasting journey ;) ;) :) :) :) :)

  15. #115
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Thanks for your kind words CB and welcome to the Has Garanti fraternity!

    It really is a great pleasure for me to participate with people as they embark on their roasting journey.

    I hope well hear lots of roasting stories from you, and remember...we all love pics!

    Cheers!

  16. #116
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    89

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    CB,

    have you seasoned the drum ?

    I hope you are not using good beans to season........

    and there is a bit of a technique to seasoning


  17. #117
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 7C7C7C2D1F0 link=1245553678/118#118 date=1290381050
    CB,

    have you seasoned the drum ?

    I hope you are not using good beans to season........

    and there is a bit of a technique to seasoning
    Has Garanti drums are no longer made of cast iron. They are carbon steel. While a sacrificial roast is recommended, its really for cleaning, not seasoning purposes.

    You wont get a coating on the drum. ;)


  18. #118
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    I have just purchased a HSR10 and need to get the exhaust venting sorted. *Having two different vents, how are they usually configured? *I have seen several different ways of doing it. *Does the bottom usually go to the chaff collector? *This model seems to be made so it doesnt. *Any ideas?




  19. #119
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 5C6F7474610E0 link=1245553678/124#124 date=1292734615
    I have just purchased a HSR10 and need to get the exhaust venting sorted. *Having two different vents, how are they usually configured? *I have seen several different ways of doing it. *Does the bottom usually go to the chaff collector? *This model seems to be made so it doesnt. *Any ideas?
    Hello Razzo,

    As you mention the bottom one, it has to be *a 4 motor.

    The top one goes to the chaff collector and the bottom one is extraction from the cooling pan. Get them the wrong way around and you could chaff the neighbourhood amongst other very unpleasant things.

    You are best to have a run of flue from the top outlet to the chaff collector (say 300mm) to allow you to get in and clean.

    Just looking at your pix, its configured very differently to Aussie Has Garanti roasters....

    2mcm

  20. #120
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Cheers, thanks for that. I have also seen some where the bottom cooling vent joins into the vent from the top or the cyclone with a Y joint. Does anyone recommend this?

  21. #121
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 67544F4F5A350 link=1245553678/127#127 date=1292791646
    Cheers, thanks for that. *I have also seen some where the bottom cooling vent joins into the vent from the top or the cyclone with a Y joint. *Does anyone recommend this?
    Best to keep them separate if you can Rezzo. The cooling pan fan will pressurise the flue and thats not a good thing if you are roasting back to back.

    2mcm

  22. #122
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    236

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    As above Razzo, on the 4 motor it is best run 2 individual flues.

  23. #123
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Just an update to this thread as there have been some specification changes to Marks range. My new 10kg Ferrari red beast is just about to catch a boat.

    Amongst the changes on 5kg and upwards are:
    • beautiful Polidoro burners are standard
    • All roasters are 4 motor
    • Variable drum speed and drum fan speed are standard
    • You can order modulating burners
    • You can order full touch pad profiling with automated gates
    • As much stainless as you want. They even do a full stainless body. I have blinged mine up a bit* 8-)
    • Optional 3 phase + inverter motors for the hard working ones. As on my drum motor...
    • 2 x speed cooling (think jet engine). I ticked this and quite a few other boxes ;)

    There are probably a whole heap of other changes which will come to mind later. I am looking forward to the upgrade!

    Mark also has some 1kg Has Garanti bench top roasters on the way.

    C

  24. #124
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Coming soon!

    Our newie 8-)

  25. #125
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    236

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Ooooh variable everything. I like the drum fan adjustment. Does it roast faster in Ferrari Red?

  26. #126
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 5F5C4F4F58513D0 link=1245553678/124#124 date=1316584790
    Ooooh variable everything.* I like the drum fan adjustment.* Does it roast faster in Ferrari Red?
    ;D Ill keep it right barrel...Nice match for the pompeii though!

    This is just phase 1.... New technology and tweakability will add to what you see in a month or two. It will be available as a retrofit once we squash any bugs.

  27. #127
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    236

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    I was hoping the term "Retro fit" would be in Marks vocabulary ;D Cant wait to see it in the flesh.

  28. #128
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Its all souped up to my specs and ready to start the journey south!

    Thanks Mark 8-)

    We should be up and running in a few weeks...

  29. #129
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Thats exciting! Congratulations Chris :)

  30. #130
    Senior Member trentski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Altona, Melbourne
    Posts
    1,578

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    A couple of chrome tailpipes would be a fitting addition, not for function just for looks ;D

  31. #131
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 2422353E24233B39500 link=1245553678/129#129 date=1317191914
    A couple of chrome tailpipes would be a fitting addition, not for function just for looks ;D
    There will be two very shiny stainless ones heading ^^^^ - for function and looks 8-)

  32. #132
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Arrived!

    Meet lil red 8-)

    Chris

  33. #133
    Senior Member Dennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4,512

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Wishing you many happy roasts together Chris! :)


  34. #134
    Senior Member greenman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    3,051

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Love a bit of roaster porn Chris, happy roasting :) :) :)

  35. #135
    Mal Dimal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Warwick, QLD
    Posts
    15,606

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Beautiful mate.... [smiley=thumbsup.gif] 8-)

    Mal.

  36. #136
    Site Sponsor
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    93

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    New 5kg going to some lucky customer. Just uncrated it so had to put it up as it looks so nice and shiney!

    Also good luck to those Has Garanti and Coffee Tech users who entered the Golden Bean. I hope to see some of you at Caloundra later in the week.

    Cheers


  37. #137
    enjoy black coffee JamesM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Perth
    Posts
    672

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    wow! bling

  38. #138
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    148

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Hi All,

    Merry Christmas to all CSers.

    Just a question about air flow. There seems to be a lot of information on gas settings and temps but not much on air settings.

    What would a start setting look like I.e. 50/50 air until FC then full air or no air at drop then full air around 100-150c.

  39. #139
    Senior Member Dennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4,512

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Popular methodolgy is to incrementally increase airflow as temperature rises eg. 25% at 100 degrees, 50% at 150 degrees, 100% at 200 degrees. Another methodology is to operate the roaster with 100% airflow throughout the entire roast.

    Air flow is interesting - too little and your coffee will be smoky, too much and you might dry it out. Think about what you are trying to achieve with airflow. For example, if you use it in order to remove chaff then you might only want to pulse air through the drum according to the development of your roast.

    I suggest you try two radically different ways, then assess the results to get a good indication of the impact of airflow effects, before modifying your approach accordingly.

  40. #140
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    148

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Thanks Dennis

    I did the coffee roasting course that Mark from CRA provides. We roasted on a HG2kg and I wasnt sure if the afterburner introduced greater air flow through the drum or not.

    I know what a smokey coffee tastes like but what flavour is introduced if the beans are dried out to much. Does this also led to tipping.


  41. #141
    Senior Member Dennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4,512

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    To my palate, dry coffee tends to taste bland, lifeless

  42. #142
    Senior Member sidewayss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia.
    Posts
    1,434

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Quote Originally Posted by 032F26262525122F213334253233400 link=1245553678/135#135 date=1322450503
    New 5kg going to some lucky customer. Just uncrated it so had to put it up as it looks so nice and shiney!

    Also good luck to those Has Garanti and Coffee Tech users who entered the Golden Bean. I hope to see some of you at Caloundra later in the week.

    Cheers

    I just cant stop looking at this machine on a daily basis.
    Upgraditis is evil. Coffee porn is evil. This wil never end. ;D

    Gary at G

    Have to either change careers or do lotteries.
    Think ill do both. ::)

  43. #143
    Senior Member Logga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Napier, New Zealand
    Posts
    304

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    Hi there,

    Does any one know if or who sells the Has Garanti 1kg Table Top Coffee Roaster in New Zealand.

    Thanks

    Grant

  44. #144
    Site Sponsor
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    93

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    You can contact us Grant we distribute to the New Zealand market as well for Has Garanti.

    sales@coffeeroasters.com.au

    Cheers

  45. #145
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    19

    Re: Has Garanti roaster discussion thread

    As an option, Icon Coffee advertise the 2 Kg, they may do the 1s as well

  46. #146
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    202
    Ok thought i would throw this on out there for some advice. I have a ten kilo H G that i am having problems with. When roasting the other day 9 min into the roast the flame shut down and i couldnt get it to restart. Plenty of gas in the bottle. Its been an ongoing problem since. It would get upto between 130 to 160 degrees and shutdown, just the gas. Everything else in running fine. This story gets more mysterious. Just before the flame goes out the my radio nearby starts to crackle the stop/start lights flicker and the digital temp readout goes blank. The temp gets down to around 100-130 and the digital readout is back on and i can fire it up again. I have replaced the theromcouple. still the problem exists. I have replaced the digital temp box (cant remember the technical name of this). and still the problem exists. what i have just discovered today that when i adust the airflow from roast to cool it will cause the same problem. Only when fully open to cool position. I am wondering if the problem lies with the "Airflow control switch" ? I dont fully understand how it works, but could be the scource of the problem . Anyone out there with some experience with this i would appreciate your input.

  47. #147
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667
    Try removing the 2 copper pipes to it and check that they are clean. If they block, there will be an airflow differential and the gas will be cut in exactly the way you describe.

  48. #148
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    202
    Yes i have cleaned those pipes. I suppose a blockage anywhere further up the flue could be responsible?

  49. #149
    TC
    TC is offline
    .
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    14,667
    Possibly- but that would be unusual and a big worry if things are that bad.

    The pressure switch picks up differentials. If you are roasting on very low drum airflow, the air pressure differential across the switch will be too large and the cutout will occur. This is a safety thing in case of blockages.

    It may be that the switch requires adjustment or attention for your installation/flues etc. Your type B plumber would (should?) have looked at that during the initial installation.

    Hope that helps....

    Chris
    Last edited by TC; 2nd September 2012 at 07:20 AM.

  50. #150
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    202
    Behmor Coffee Roaster
    The roaster has been running smoothly for nearly 2 years now. this problem has just occured this week. I'm still leaning towards a maybe a faulty airflow switch? as i said i dont know what these look like or exactly how they work inside as its sealed. I had a sparky look at it and put a meter on it and just as the flame went out he said it read 500 volts??

    Thanks Chris

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. TN-2 roaster discussion thread
    By emckissock in forum Roasters
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th February 2011, 01:56 PM
  2. Re: Garanti roaster discussion thread
    By drewser in forum General Coffee Related...
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th January 2010, 02:23 PM
  3. Toper roaster discussion thread
    By speleomike in forum Roasters
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th August 2009, 12:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •