Thread: User manual required for La Cimbali M21 Premium & Fiamma Rossi Grinder!

User manual required for La Cimbali M21 Premium & Fiamma Rossi Grinder!

Gene Cafe Coffee Roaster $850 - Free Beans Free Freight
    Hi Im brand new to Coffee Snobs and my love for coffee has spilled over into buying a mobile coffee cart consisting of a La Cimbali M21 Premium espresso machine & Fiamma Rossi RR65 Grinder. After an extensive search of the net I realised the manuals are not easy to come by and not wanting to break the equipment, I was wondering if anyone had a pdf version they could email to me or where I could quickly purchase the manuals. Thanks in advance - Wayno!

Re: User manual required for La Cimbali M21 Premium & Fiamma Rossi Grinder!

Hello Coffee Haven welcome to CS.

I always feel uncomfortable when a presumed "love for coffee" leads people to purchase a coffee business enterprise. Plenty of people love riding motorcycles and sports cars, but that doesnt lead them to buy dealerships and I am personally acquanted with enough people that thought to cross the bridge between their hobby and turning it into a business, where they eventually stopped getting enjoyment out of their hobby.

What I am saying, is a love of coffee is a wonderful thing, but the business of coffee is an entirely different thing especially for those without the background.

In any case whatever.....for all I know you just bought a mobile coffee cart to install in your garage and enjoy, in which case dont take any notice of this ;)

If you want a user / owner booklet just call the La Cimballi importer. In Australia that is Coffex in Melbourne. Anyone and everyone has imported Gino Rossi grinders....in Australia for want of anyone else contact Bo_Ema in Sydney.