Green beans

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Green beans

Pardon a newbies ignorance, but Ive searched this site pretty thoroughly and cant find its links to green bean sales resources. Ive asked wheres a good outlet for green beans, and got a reply to try this site first ... but please, please, where on this site?

Re: Green beans

ajhclarke

Your ignorance is excused. You can purchase green beans via this site by bidding when polls open for a period of a few days usually once a month. Try this link for information.

http://coffeesnobs.com.au/YaBB.pl?num=1111152844

Dan

Comment

Just to add my 2 cents as I am a recent newbie too. The polls are only visible for about 2-3 days each month (this month excepted as Easter interfered with it (Damn Easter Bunny)  ) and if you blink youll miss it. So what I do is go to this site every 2 days or so!

When the poll is open all will become clear.

Doppler

Comment

Anthony,
        there is thread discussing the absence of this months poll, but in it a few members talk of having some green beans they could sell now if you were desperate. Of course i doubt it is 25kg.

check the polls thread
        you might get lucky...

Comment

Or you could always try a site sponsor on the left if you cant wait until the next poll!

Comment

Originally posted by doppler link=1144717370/0#2 date=1144731995
            . . . The polls are only visible for about 2-3 days each month (this month excepted as Easter interfered with it (Damn Easter Bunny) ) and if you blink youll miss it. So what I do is go to this site every 2 days or so!
            You can also elect to be notified by email whenever a new topic or thread is posted to the "Coffee Polls" forum - this will include each time a poll for the months beans appears. Theres a "Notification" button near the top of each forum page (indeed within each threads page) where you can arrange this.

Cheers,

Rob

Comment