sulawesi rante kapua torajah

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• sulawesi rante kapua torajah

Im fairly new to roasting, but by now I can say this bean is my favourite, clear intense flavours. Is there any chance there will be more of this soon?

Re: sulawesi rante kapua torajah

I will second that I have less than 300gms left and this is not enough for a roast without blending it. So I would love to see it come back as it is a great SO

Comment

I 3rd that. This is one of my favourites too. Stash is low - under a kilo! :-/

Comment

Can never have enough of this little gem.

A "yes" vote from me

Epic76

Comment

And me too! (But you know that, Andy, Ive nagged you enough!!! )

Comment

Ill put a vote in as well. Havent had any for months.

Comment

Great news for you lot, July is Indo month!

We have just landed some amazing indo beans, Sumatra, Sulawesi, Java we have em all and they are among the best we have ever seen.

Should have them bagged in the next week and hope to have the BeanBay green bean sale ready to run Tuesday or Wednesday next week (but dont hold me to that!). As always, we will send an email when we know for sure.

Comment

Did you post something similar to the above in May or early June Andy? If not I have the strongest case of deja-vu going on.

Comment

There is a fair chance I did but the beans freight schedule slipped and then customs (AQIS) took a week longer then they should have to inspect them.... before you know it they slipped past BeanBay and nearly missed the next one!

The difference here is that I can touch them!
                  (which is why I tend not to hint at whats coming, too many variables outside my control)

:

Comment

Woo-hoo!!! This will be one BeanBay I cant miss - Ive got a feeling its going to be my biggest order yet! 8-)

Comment