Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Another newby...

Hi everyone, another newbie here.
    Found this site by accident and was very happy to site that theres a lot of info out there.
    Have been buying my cofee online for about 6 months now and was wondering if anyone out there has had any experiance with Pure Crema? I found there site last week and am just looking for some feedback if anyone has had any dealings with them? How are their blends?

ANy info would be appreciated.

Cheers

Re: Another newby...

Ive never heard of the people your talking about, however Coffeesnobs brown do what your asking, as do a couple of other site sponsors.

Comment

Ah, dumbo, dumbo, dumbo...luckily for you if you go to the "Brown" link at the top left of this page you will come across a variety of freshly roasted beans that are a hell of a lot cheaper than Pure Crema with the bonus of knowing that they will taste great too.

Welcome aboard!

Comment

I have but wont comment

Comment

Originally posted by Wushoes link=1180332088/0#3 date=1180338094
          I have but wont comment
          Im not sure if youre allowed to do that David...you can be such a tease!

Comment

Dumbo.......I have only recently joined the forum, however have tried a fair percentage of the coffee blends available on the Aussie Market. Have actually tried a few USA based Roasters blends over the past months, with mixed results. A great one was Capitol Grounds in Montpelier, Vermont. Great results however the freight cost more than the Beans. I also found the Pure Crema web site today, have ordered the Coffee sample pack. Will be having a cupping session Sunday with a few coffee friends....will post the tasting notes.

Comment

I see theres a well known roaster mentioned on Pure Cremas site thats now returned to NZ...

Comment

Just checked the website again, only two roasters mentioned Mark & Carleen....which one went to the Land of the Long White Cloud?

Comment