Meetup for home roasting

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Meetup for home roasting

Hey guys and girls, I’m new to this whole roasting from home business and am looking into buying my first roaster. Now I’m just putting feelers out there to see if a meetup was created for home roaster where we can all catchup at a location with our beans and roasters and help one another with the roasting process. So I was thinking like catching up once a month, I think this is something that would benefit us all. Let me know your thoughts and also your location if your in Melbourne.

I’d be interested in this. I’m located in Clifton Hill, but wouldn’t have space to host. I use a Behmor but it’s performance has been suffering lately so it’d be great to compare with others.

Comment