What I Really GOT for Christmas...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What I Really GOT for Christmas...

But cant really have for financial or whatever reasons...

Be kind of realistic folks and let us all know your Christmas desires. It only comes once a year so youre allowed to fantasize every so often, I reckon. And you never know, if you dont verbalise your wishes, they might never come true!

It can be coffee or non coffee related. And Im talking about being totally selfish here, so dont just express your desire for world peace (though you can if you really want! :P)

Personally, Ive been coveting the Unico Splendor for a few years now. I just love its gorgeous look and think it would look pretty nice in my kitchen...ah but to dream!

Of course, practically speaking, Ill be spending my Chrissy pressie money on a new present for my Ducati...in the form of a new clutch!

Re: What I Really Want for Christmas...

I want a LM GS3 or 1 group Synesso Cyncra 8-), but what Im giving myself is a Compak K10 WBC....

Comment

Originally posted by 2muchcoffeeman link=1197441386/0#1 date=1197441811
      I want a.... 1 group Synesso Cyncra  8-)
      make that two, Chris...oh, wouldnt that be nice!!!!....but what i am getting myself is a new laptop..... in the January sales!!

L

Comment

To sell my house in one week at last years prices. ;D

Java "Hows that for a dream?!" phile
        Toys! I must have new toys!!!

Comment

I wanted a Rocky grinder and Santa delivered it to me a couple of weeks ago so on Xmas morning I will be able to have an espresso waiting for Santa from the new grinder.

Comment

Thats a tough one.
            Um.....solid Tasmanian oak tongue and groove flooring in the living rooms (matches the boats) and a new pergola roof.

And ..world peace.

Comment

Originally posted by robusto link=1197441386/0#5 date=1197454306
              Thats a tough one.
              Um.....solid Tasmanian oak tongue and groove flooring ...