Can anyone show me what does a gd pour look like

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can anyone show me what does a gd pour look like

Can anyone show me what does a gd pour look like by using sumbeam em6910? Im a beginner so need lots of advices

Re: Can anyone show me what does a gd pour look li

Id start a new thread for each and every single problem you have with your new machine if I was you...  

gd idea?

Comment

Before starting any new thread do a good search on your problem as it has most likely been dealt with before on here.

Java "Search engines are your friends!" phile
      Toys! I must have new toys!!!

Comment

Hey sugilun

Go to youtube and do a search on espresso pour. I found a great one that had examples of too fast, too slow and just right :0

Sue

Comment

Ill bite...heres some Yirgacheffe pulled as a SO shot on the EM6910.

The camera flash makes the shots look blonder than they were. Tiger striping in spades, coffee a bit too fresh.

Comment

Originally posted by Sueb link=1184126991/0#3 date=1184137370
            Hey sugilun

Go to youtube and do a search on espresso pour. I found a great one that had examples of too fast, too slow and just right :0

Sue
            Ive seen that video...I didnt really like the "just right" shot. Looked a bit fast from memory.

Comment

this is quite a good one...

http://images.12travel.com/images/images/Guinness.jpg

Comment

Originally posted by Dennis link=1184126991/0#6 date=1184138972
                this is quite a good one...

http://images.12travel.com/images/images/Guinness.jpg
                ???

Comment

Wushoes

I found it to be helpful so far as the sounds. I was doing a 30 sec pour but I thought my pour was fast but when I ground finer and tamped harder the machine sounded like it was going to blow, I even covered my face just in case. So seeing this vid and knowing that yes it does sound like it struggles but thats ok.

So am I on the right track?

Comment