Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• !!WON!! Tamper #1000 - for free!

We have a winner!

Details can be found at http://coffeesnobs.com.au/YaBB.pl?num=1161588122/87#87

Ive been producing tampers for nearly four years now, and the popularity of the product means that its likely Ill produce the one thousandth unit before the year is out! While thats not much of a record for mass-produced companies, its quite an achievement for one bloke producing an essentially hand-made product, working on a hobby out of his back shed in his free time.

Throughout this time Ive have received immense help in product development and feedback from my customers, many of whom are valued fellow members of CoffeeSnobs. So to celebrate this milestone, the thousandth tamper will be shipped to its new owner, completely free of charge!

The catch is, no-one will actually know which tamper will be number 1000. Thats something I myself will only know after the order has come in. But if its yours, its free, entirely, including postage, surcharges and any custom engraving you choose to have put on it. If you happen to order a checkerboard handle with custom engraving and a set of filter baskets, and you happen to be the lucky one, its all yours for nix!

The only conditions of this promotion are that:
    1) The promotion is available to coffeesnobs members only, and therefore if you want to have a chance at the free tamper you MUST provide your coffeesnobs username when you order. Failure to do this will classify you as a non-coffeesnobs member for the purposes of this promotion and thus exclude your order for the promotion.
    2) The promotion is available only for private buyers for private use. You can buy more than one, e.g. if youre buying for yourself and friends, but businesses buying to resell will be ineligible for the promotion.