Best entry level set-up?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best entry level set-up?

Ive been doing some research into a good entry level machine/grinder to make my own coffees, since I have a Choice subscription I started there, they listed these as their top three;
    MAGIMIX L’Expresso Program Automatic 11233
    SUNBEAM Café Latte EM5600
    DELONGHI Le Cube EN185.M+ Aeroccino

After doing some more surfing I came across this place via a thread basically bagging Choices choices for various reasons...  Ive had a surf through this forum and havent noticed a beginners start here so I thought Id ask the question; what do you guys recommend as a good entry level machine...

Re: Best entry level set-up?

Depends on what is your price range and how much are you willing to spend on a decent grinder?

Comment

Originally posted by TeZZaP link=1171346092/0#0 date=1171346092
      Ive been doing some research into a good entry level machine/grinder to make my own coffees, since I have a Choice subscription I started there, they listed these as their top three;
      MAGIMIX L’Expresso Program Automatic 11233
      SUNBEAM Café Latte EM5600
      DELONGHI Le Cube EN185.M+ Aeroccino

After doing some more surfing I came across this place via a thread basically bagging Choices choices for various reasons...  Ive had a surf through this forum and havent noticed a beginners start here so I thought Id ask the question; what do you guys recommend as a good entry level machine...

Hi Tezza and welcome to CS.

You are correct when it comes to choice and coffee machines...they dont know too much! ;D

It will be of great assistance to use in guiding you if you could provide a budget.... Be sure also to factor in a good grinder- you will be wasting your time if you use stale, pre-ground coffee.

regards

2mcm

Comment

TeZZaP

Welcome to CoffeeSnobs...