Turbo Oven from Aldi $35 (and pasta pots) May 26

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Turbo Oven from Aldi $35 (and pasta pots) May 26

Coming May 26 Aldi turbo (convection) oven $35 and pasta pot $25 but you have got to put it together yourself. KK + Disciples shows the way.

Re: Turbo Oven from Aldi $35 (and pasta pots) May 26

Originally posted by 4441464C5B49515A49280 link=1305800076/0#0 date=1305800076
    Coming May 26 Aldi turbo (convection) oven $35 and pasta pot $25 but you have got to put it together yourself. KK shows the way.

Thats a good find mate

I am always available to give a helping hand

What about you ?  Thinking about building one yourself :

KK

Comment

I have zero experience with TO style roasters.
      Currently faithful to my Corretto but I could help out getting rid of the chicken and veg.
      At $35, faith could easily become fragile.
      Perhaps Ill just review KKs DIY threads.

Lindsay

Comment

Originally posted by 4B4E494354465E5546270 link=1305800076/2#2 date=1305801412
        I have zero experience with TO style roasters.
        Currently faithful to my Corretto but I could help out getting rid of the chicken and veg.
        At $35, faith could easily become fragile.
        Perhaps Ill just review KKs DIY threads.

Lindsay

Apart from the great roast results the design had to comply to the wifes wishes for it to be a clean system and easily stored away

I have achieved nirvana on both fronts
        Good roast results and internal chaff collection which equals no nagging from the boss

Thats a win win in my book

KK

Comment

Sounds good. Will investigate the cost, but what do you use as a base? How do the beans get rotated?

Javaman

Comment

Originally posted by 765D4A5D515D523C0 link=1305800076/4#4 date=1305836868
            Sounds good. Will investigate the cost, but what do you use as a base? How do the beans get rotated?

Javaman