Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Cuppacoffee Review

  1. #1
    Mal Dimal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Warwick, QLD
    Posts
    16,878

    Cuppacoffee Review

    Gene Cafe Coffee Roaster $850 - Free Beans Free Freight
    A deservedly excellent review for your fine establishment Den....

    http://cafedave.net/cafedave/archive...ffee-sylvania/

    Well done mate [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

    Mal.

  2. #2
    Senior Member robusto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    2,715

    Re: Cuppacoffee Review

    Agree, Mal, a flattering review, and love the website Dennis. Hope its paying dividends for your dedication.

  3. #3
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,096

    Re: Cuppacoffee Review

    Quote Originally Posted by 5845485F595E452A0 link=1281446238/1#1 date=1281480810
    Hope its paying dividends for your dedication.
    Well its not unknown for some to travel overseas to visit Cuppacoffee (well, OK overseas = cross Sydney Harbour and Georges River ;) )

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    43

    Re: Cuppacoffee Review

    Well I dunno about the decaf thing, (after all, isnt coffeesnobbery at least somewhat about the glorification of the caffeine??), but I heartily agree with the sentiments of this bloke!

    Dennis is ALWAYS on the list whenever Im in Sydney ;D

    Well done Den, good to see the Word (I had a laugh) spreading!

  5. #5
    Sleep is overrated Thundergod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    10,496

    Re: Cuppacoffee Review

    At the risk of not finding a seat next time Im in, having noticed cafedave had spotted Cuppacoffee in Bean Hunter, I ventured across to that website and found there was only one review.
    Now there are two.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,339

    Re: Cuppacoffee Review

    Behmor Brazen - $249 - Free Freight
    Thankyou all for your kind words.

    I really love what I do and it pleases me even more when a customer comes in for the first time, referred by a friend, and enjoy their stay.

    Quote Originally Posted by 4375584D6869070 link=1281446238/3#3 date=1281482186
    Dennis is ALWAYS on the list whenever Im in Sydney
    Jonno, Sue and I are definitely coming down to Tassie over the Christmas break and YOU are on our list! :)




Similar Threads

  1. Soon at Cuppacoffee...
    By cuppacoffee in forum Brewing Equipment - Extreme Machines ($3000+)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 22nd February 2009, 05:44 PM
  2. Thank you Cuppacoffee
    By Viviane in forum General Coffee Related...
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 16th November 2008, 09:15 PM
  3. Cuppacoffee CS offer
    By JavaB in forum General Coffee Related...
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 14th March 2008, 11:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •