Results 1 to 37 of 37

Thread: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

  1. #1
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Gene Cafe Coffee Roaster $850 - Free Beans Free Freight
    Optus cable is discharging electric shock

    Ok I am getting a new Samsung LCD TV Full HD 100Hz
    The Optus cable is emitting an electrical charge
    I know this because on rare occasions if the metal surface of the cable connector is touched it gives a mild electric shock

    Recently I also got a DVD player it has a metal casing and the electric shock is transmitted to my hand when touching it :o

    NOW THE REAL QUESTION IS?
    Will this electric current damage my new TV and is it affecting the present set up
    Or is it just normal
    A funny quirk to this is that the Internet cable in not producing an electric shock

    There must be a coffee snob that knows about this phenomenon and knows how to fix it or if itís normal how to live with it

    I just donít want to damage the new TV

    P.S. I know to switch off the power to the TV ect when connecting new devices and will do so with the new TV when it comes in a few days

    Good advice is needed and very much appreciated

    KK

  2. #2
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Hi KK

    When you say "Optus cable" do you mean the cable from the set top box to the TV?

    Its not unusual for a small current to be carried over the HFC cable that cable companies use. It wont hurt the TV.

    This is from Whirlpool

    ...it is quite normal to see a slight voltage on your cable shield due to the floating ground potential of the shield. The transformers used to power various pieces network equipment on the cable are ungrounded and hence may have a ground-earth potential of a few volts. This is not dangerous despite the fact you may feel a slight tingling when handling the cable shield whilst being grounded yourself.

    BTW, if are you using a coax cable from the STB to TV check what other STB to TV connections are available as you wont get the picture quality of "component" or S-video connections. If the Optus STB has HDMI connectors, use that (doubt it, as Foxtel doesnt). Component cables would be the next best option but get good quality cable.

    Puzzled by the DVD player giving a shock, unless its static electricity contributing to it. If you are using a power board, is it good quality?

  3. #3
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Thanks Flynn

    I did visit some forums but did not answer all the questions
    However I will visit the link you provided
    I have read that excerpt Ė And I am glad the small current is normal and wont damage the TV

    When you say "Optus cable" do you mean the cable from the set top box to the TV?
    Yes the cable that connects to the set top box from the wall and to the TV via STB

    At the moment he set top box is connected with component cable to a VCR and then to the present 20 year old TV

    There is one more set of component cables from the STB that are not used at this time (so I have to use the ones connected to the box)

    I may need to upgrade the power board as it is also 20 years old

    KK

  4. #4
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Well make sure you check out the more objective posts on the forum as Whirlpool is full of disgruntled users who eternally believe that service providers exist only to screw their customers. Anyway, theres a similar thread here

    You should plug the STB direct to your new TV using the component cables. Connect your VCR directly to your TV using other cables.

    Dont get component mixed up with composite. Composite is the standard red/yellow/white cable that come with older equipment which is what you may be using if using a VCR and 20 year old TV set. Component cables are red/blue/green and more expensive but give you better picture quality. You will need separate cables for sound as component is for video signal only. See this link

  5. #5
    Gra
    Gra is offline
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Gold Coast
    Posts
    610

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Hi KK

    When we upgraded to LCD we picked up a new power board its a Pure/AV made by belkin they have a the fitting fore your optus cable plug in the end then out to the TV fore protection a long with your 4 or more power points.

    They are around about $70.00 but well worth it fore peace of mind.

    Cheers Gra

  6. #6
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Dont get component mixed up with composite. Composite is the standard red/yellow/white cable that come with older equipment which is what you may be using if using a VCR and 20 year old TV set. Component cables are red/blue/green and more expensive but give you better picture quality. You will need separate cables for sound as component is for video signal only. See this link
    Thanks flynn
    You are correct Red-White-Yellow Composite (thats what the STB has now X 2 with a special rectangle connector)
    No other option unless the whole loom is replaced by Optus to a "component" cable?
    Edit I think they are scart cables?

    When we upgraded to LCD we picked up a new power board its a Pure/AV made by belkin they have a the fitting fore your optus cable plug in the end then out to the TV fore protection a long with your 4 or more power points.

    They are around about $70.00 but well worth it fore peace of mind.

    Cheers Gra
    Thanks Gra
    Will go to an AV shop and ask about them
    I will think of it as cheap insurance

    KK


  7. #7
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by Koffee Kosmo link=1223247367/0#5 date=1223260463
    You are correct Red-White-Yellow Composite (thats what the STB has now X 2 with a special rectangle connector)
    No other option unless the whole loom is replaced by Optus to a "component" cable?
    Edit I think they are scart cables?
    Correct - the rectangular connector is SCART - a European type of connector that usually come with the cable TV STBs sold in Aus which I think are made by the UK based Pace company. *You can also get SCART to component cables instead of SCART to composite including audio connectors . *Try Jaycar, but expect to pay $50+ for this type of cable. You will notice the picture quality difference. You dont have to buy it from Optus but keep it if you decide to give Optus the flick





  8. #8
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Correct - the rectangular connector is SCART - a European type of connector that usually come with the cable TV STBs sold in Aus which I think are made by the UK based Pace company. *You can also get SCART to component cables instead of SCART to composite including audio connectors . *Try Jaycar, but expect to pay $50+ for this type of cable. You will notice the picture quality difference. *You dont have to buy it from Optus but keep it if you decide to give Optus the flick
    I have Jaycar 2 suburbs away
    I also did a search and found a SCART 5 way component cable that is a combo of video and sound
    (like the one in the photo)

    I canít find a SCART cable to a HDMI so far but will ask Jaycar when I visit tomorrow
    Or May be easier to get SCART to just s-video

    I will also enquire about a Thermocouple for the new roaster while I am there and any other cables I may need

    KK

  9. #9
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    No you wont find SCART to HDMI. They arent compatible.

    Another thought before you part with the $s - the SCART to component is only good if the Optus STB can support it. Check the video output options. It may be listed as YUV rather than Component. If that isnt available then SCART to S-video is the next best option There might be an S-video output on the STB itself and it will be cheaper to buy an S-video cable than the SCART cable.

  10. #10
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by flynnaus link=1223247367/0#8 date=1223273548
    No you wont find SCART to HDMI. They arent compatible.

    Another thought before you part with the $s - the SCART to component is only good if the Optus STB can support it. Check the video output options. It may be listed as YUV rather than Component. If that isnt available then SCART to S-video is the next best option There might be an S-video output on the STB itself and it will be cheaper to buy an S-video cable than the SCART cable.
    2 X SCART composite only on the Optus STB
    No other connections on the back except a small yellow round socket

    If a SCART to S video cable is available it will be the way to go

    My contract has finished with Optus so in theory I could switch to FOX and free set up and connection ? hmmm

    KK

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    100

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    KK i can definitly help you out here.

    1. The electric shock is pretty normal for all the optus,foxtel and austar STBs. This is the nature of the switch mode power supply in them. They all have noise filtering capacitors leading from the 220V mains to ground. This means that the metal case typically floats up to around 110V if they are not correctly grounded. When you touch them you introduce a ground through your body and you will feel a little buz. It is perfectly safe since they are capacitively coupled and hence introduce a very large impedance. All these boxes rely on the cable (sattelite LNB in the case of satellite) to ground so if you are getting a buzz chances are your installation was badly done. Will pose no issue to your TV either so dont worry.

    2. All the Foxtel and optus (optus resell foxtel boxes) support YUV or conponent out via the SCART.

    Why am i so sure?? Cause I am one of the deisgn engineers for the boxes that we sell to Foxtel! And no I cant get you free foxtel :)


  12. #12
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Thanks Anthony

    Good to know I wonít fry and the buzz is normal
    I can tell the girls that I have an electric personality :)

    So your advice
    Optus or Foxtel ?? as for now Optus is not going the HD path

    SCART to Component
    or
    SCART to S Video

    What will give the best picture for my Samsung Full HD 1080p 100 Hz LCD TV

    KK

  13. #13
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Component will give you a better picture than S-video

    I think in order of video quality it would be (in descending order)

    HDMI
    DVI (these are used mainly for computer monitors)
    Component
    S-video
    Composite
    standard coax

    Dont forget if you are using component or s-video you will need to get audio cable as well. What are you using for sound output?

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    100

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Yeah from what i hear optus has not plans on offering HD - they really just resell foxtel so Id say go with foxtel. Personally i feel free to air is better but then PayTV puts food on our table (or beans in my grinder if you will) so i tell everyone how great it is:)

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    100

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by flynnaus link=1223247367/0#12 date=1223286963
    Component will give you a better picture than S-video

    I think in order of video quality it would be (in descending order)

    HDMI
    DVI (these are used mainly for computer monitors)
    Component
    S-video
    Composite
    standard coax

    Dont forget if you are using component or s-video you will need to get audio cable as well. What are you using for sound output?
    Yeah that is pretty much accurate in terms of quality although the purests will tell you that component done well will be the best since it is analogue after all.

    One thing worth noting is that s-video and composite is actually the same waveform except that in svideo the croma and luma are put seperate wires while in composite they are both fed on the same cable. If you TV is good and does a good job of seperating the signals in composite then the two signals will be identical in terms of quality. Problem is that with the exception of professional monitors all TVs are built with a cheap comb filter and dont so then s-video is better.

  16. #16
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Any chance they will ever make that USB connector in the iQ usable Anthony? Any secrets you can share with us? ;)

  17. #17
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Just got in from work and thanks for the info to both Flynnaus and Anthony

    Funny thing I got a flyer tonight in the letterbox to subscribe to Foxtel :)

    Dont forget if you are using component or s-video you will need to get audio cable as well. What are you using for sound output?
    Just using the inbuilt TV speakers as this TV is in the family room and just normal audio connection is needed nothing to fancy

    The other speaker system in the Home theatre room has the full 7.1 surround sound just the speakers cost more than a family car (and I am still building the horn loaded sub woofer)


    Yeah that is pretty much accurate in terms of quality although the purists will tell you that component done well will be the best since it is analogue after all.
    Anthony
    Component
    Thatís how it is connected now
    I could wait and see how the new TV performs on the current analogue set up ??
    Also
    I still run my tube amp regularly so you canít get more analogue/ component purist than me ? ::)
    Next near future project to match the tube amp is to build a pair of Voight Horn Speakers 2.5 mt high

    KK

  18. #18
    Wine_of_the_Bean
    Guest

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    What about IPTV?

  19. #19
    Mal Dimal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Warwick, QLD
    Posts
    17,124

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    A man after my own heart KK ;)..... Just gotta have impeccable audio quality 8-), a bit like coffee in a lot of ways,

    Mal.

  20. #20
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by WotB link=1223247367/0#17 date=1223297332
    What about IPTV?
    That will eat up my 20 gig per month limit


    Posted by: Mal Posted on: Today at 23:10
    A man after my own heart KK ..... Just gotta have impeccable audio quality , a bit like coffee in a lot of ways,

    Mal.
    From memory on another post a while ago
    Mal you mentioned that you have a Mosfet amp not tube I know but just as good
    Do you still use your system?

    KK



  21. #21
    Mal Dimal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Warwick, QLD
    Posts
    17,124

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by Koffee Kosmo link=1223247367/0#19 date=1223299615
    From memory on another post a while ago
    Mal you mentioned that you have a Mosfet amp not tube I know but just as good
    Do you still use your system?
    You bet KK, every opportunity ;D.... Life without great music (and coffee) would be very boring, to say the least ;)

    Mal.

  22. #22
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    You bet KK, every opportunity .... Life without great music (and coffee) would be very boring, to say the least

    Mal.
    Mal
    Life would be very boring indeed without both Music and Coffee


    Posted by: flynnaus Posted on: Yesterday at 19:56
    Component will give you a better picture than S-video

    I think in order of video quality it would be (in descending order)

    HDMI
    DVI (these are used mainly for computer monitors)
    Component
    S-video
    Composite
    standard coax

    Dont forget if you are using component or s-video you will need to get audio cable as well. What are you using for sound output?
    Flynn
    I went to Jaycar today and purchased a SCART to component + audio cable (like your photo) Cost $39.95
    Now just waiting for the TV to arrive

    KK


  23. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    100

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by flynnaus link=1223247367/0#15 date=1223289443
    Any chance they will ever make that USB connector in the iQ usable Anthony? Any secrets you can share with us? ;)
    Its a funny thing that USB connector on set top boxes. For some reason a lot of our customers all over the world demanded that their box needed to have a USB port but at no point has anyone managed to create a business model around it. Only possibility I have ever heard of is a model they called "PVR to go" wheere you use an external hard drive to move your content around. I believe there are however some issues around content protection there.

  24. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    100

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Quote Originally Posted by Koffee Kosmo link=1223247367/0#16 date=1223294548
    Anthony
    Component
    Thatís how it is connected now
    I could wait and see how the new TV performs on the current analogue set up ??
    KK
    Sorry i forget to mention one thing - assuming your equipment is perfect then analogue will be better than digital, however (and this is a big however). On payTV it will not be for two reasons.

    1. The actual source material is digitised at the broadcast centre and sent over the satellite/cable as digital MPEG so at your set top box side it is being converted to analogue before being output to the component cables. Foxtel is strapped for bandwidth and uses pretty low bitrate video so their picture is a lot worse than the commercial channels.

    2. The people that control these sprt of things have mandated that high definition broadcasts will only output high definition via the HDMI cable. Although component is actually capable of full HD it has been decreed that for the analogue outputs of payTV boxes the picture will be downsampled to standard definition before beinh output.

    So you might want to look at using that HDMI output after all

  25. #25
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    TV has arrived
    I connected it all up and WOW what a difference it makes

    Anthony/Flynn
    The TV has been connected with both
    AVI Composite & Component

    AVI Composite works beautifully (Red White Yellow)

    But the Component connection does not get recognised on both of the rear TV or Pay TV box connections 2 each

    I will return the new cables to Jaycar to see if they are faulty
    but I will check them with a multimeter first
    I suspect that they may have been wired it incorrectly at the factory?? Eg wrong colour coding
    Itís the only plausible explanation

    Any other explanation??

    Anthony if it is possible
    How do I connect the Pay TV box to HDMI

    KK

  26. #26
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Hi KK

    I seriously doubt its faulty cables.
    Are you getting *No signal message on screen? You will need to check Settings on your STB - there should be an option to set the Video Output type. Set it to YUV. You may also need to change the source on your TV. To ensure it is looking at the correct inputs.

    I think the HDMI connection may only be available on the latest HD Foxtel STBs. I have an IQ and it doesnt have a HDMI on mine

    Try this thread on *Aussie phorums.

  27. #27
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Thanks Flynn

    The source is there but only a black screen is showing also no sound

    Have changed Pay TV box to YUV from PAL without success
    Also tried it on RGB with no success

    Works ok with TV and Composite

    Bugger ???

    KK



  28. #28
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    If you are using composite cables only then you will need to use a sound cable as composite delivers video signals (or are you using SCART to composite. I think the Optus box may have a digital sound output (TOSLINK) otherwise just use the composite cables and unplug the yellow cable (if you get the composite cables working.

    What model of STB do you have? Is it Pace?

    A thought, do have the composite cables plugged in as well as the component cables at one time? I dont think this would be an issue.

    I only know this stuff because I have previously researched connecting Foxtel + DVD player + Home Cinema receiver to my Samsung TV. It was a few months ago

  29. #29
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    I got from Jaycar that cable SCART to 5 cables (video and sound)

    What model of STB do you have? *Is it Pace?
    The Set Top Box is Pace / Optus digital the one with a card inserted in the front

    For some reason the TV recognises that all three are connected
    TV, AV1 and Composite
    But canít find the signal for the composite even when connected to connection 1 or 2

    A thought, do have the composite cables plugged in as well as the component cables at one time? I dont think this would be an issue.
    Have tried all possible ways

    One possibility could be the TV has a problem?

    KK

  30. #30
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Hmmm..tricky. I dont think it is a fault with anything.

    There are two scart outlets on the back of the STB. Have you tried both outlets?

  31. #31
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Hmmm..tricky. I dont think it is a fault with anything.

    There are two scart outlets on the back of the STB. Have you tried both outlets?
    Yep tried both

    I will call Optus and have them check the system
    If that fails I will switch to Foxtel as my contract has ended with Optus

    KK


  32. #32
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    I think I have the answer to your problem KK. S-video.

    I just checked my set up and I am using the component cables on my DVD player atm. The Foxtel to TV connection is via a good quality S-video cable. I have a suspicion I had the same problems as you are.

    See if Jaycar will swap the scart to component for a scart to S-video. Its the next best option and gives a good picture (better than the composite cable does).

  33. #33
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    All component working now after I talked to Optus and went through it on the phone for 10 min reconnecting everything from scratch

    Found this how to stuff to late
    http://personal.optus.com.au/web/ocaportal.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=Template_wo RHS&FP=/personal/customerhelp/producthelp/tvhelp/digitaltvhelp/setupdigitaltv/settopunit/connectyoursettopunit&site=personal


    KK

  34. #34
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Excellent news but what did they do to make it work? ( ie why wasnt it working?)

    This diagram suggests the TV SCART output should be SCART to SCART or SCART to phono (RCA) which is the same as the yellow plug on the composite lead

  35. #35
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Thanks for your help Flynn

    The new cable had to be plugged in to the left hand SCART slot & to TV component
    Remove the one on the right from back of TV but can be used for VCR

    All the stuff you said on YUV setting is correct

    Reset the box and wahlahh (pressing the 2 buttons on the front of box)

    I was not resetting the box

    I did however did switch it off and on
    But that was not good enough

    This is one of those Dohhhh moments *;)

    KK

    Edit
    And guess what the electrical charge from the Optus cable has also vanished
    That was unexpected :o and spooky :o
    KK

  36. #36
    Senior Member flynnaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    4,130

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    Well that helps me too. Ill have to check out the SCART to composite solution now - with the reset. Didnt know about that step.

    OK, all round to KKs place for a coffee and movie night. Yay!

  37. #37
    Senior Member Koffee_Kosmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,113

    Re: Optus Cable is Discharging Electric Shock

    I had to do the set up while in AV1 then disconnect the SCART
    Connect the component SCART and to TV
    Next step Reset

    The 2 buttons to hold down simultaneously are
    Back & Select for 5 seconds
    When it starts up again donít forget to press the Foxtel button
    Then go into the TV and choose the source

    The picture is better all round with component
    but leaps ahead in night scenes, Sci fi space, movies and anything with fast moving objects


    OK, all round to KKs place for a coffee and movie night. Yay!
    You know the coffee will be great ;)

    KK



Similar Threads

  1. Was that an electric shock?
    By RobV in forum Brewing Equipment - Pointy End ($1500-$3000)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th November 2012, 10:50 PM
  2. Electrical shock from coffee machine?
    By irrelevancy in forum Brewing Equipment - Pointy End ($1500-$3000)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 20th October 2011, 10:30 AM
  3. Electric Moka Pot
    By esarach in forum Brewing Equipment - Manual Coffee Brewing Processes
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10th October 2011, 11:01 PM
  4. New Toper 1 Kg Electric
    By hwd49 in forum Roasters
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30th June 2011, 12:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •